• Let It Be Christmas Audio Bundle

Let It Be Christmas Audio Bundle

A story told by Matthew, Mark, Luke, John, Paul, George and Ringo

When the world was crying out for change… a peaceful revolution was born. This season we spent five weeks exploring the Christmas story using music, video and performing arts.

Messages include:
  • Nothin's Gonna Change My World
  • All The Lonely People
  • I Believe In Yesterday
  • You Say You Want A Revolution.

**Due to the nature of the Christmas Eve service, Let It Be, there is no audio file available.